Legislative Support Committee

2014-2015 Committee Members

Amy Tinetti : Chair

Amy Tinetti

Chair

atinetti@hughes-gill.com
925-926-1200


Read More

Alex Noland : Co-Chair

Alex Noland

Co-Chair

alex@noland-law.com
415-481-0825, ext. 101


Read More

Janet Quinn Dennis : CLAC Delegate

Janet Quinn Dennis

CLAC Delegate

janet@hoaprosolutions.com
925-432-8884


Read More

Gregory Smith : CLAC Liaison

Gregory Smith

CLAC Liaison

Gregory.Smith@associa.us
209-644-4946


Read More

Sandra Castro :

Sandra Castro

Sandra@landmarklimited.net
209-472-3485

Landmark Limited, LLC

Stacie Donnelly :

Stacie Donnelly

StacieD@condofinancial.com
925-566-6672


Read More

Morgan Hurlbutt :

Morgan Hurlbutt

morgan@russell-mallett.com
925-947-4915


Read More

Michael LeMonds :

Michael LeMonds

michaell@hoaprosolutions.com
925-432-8884

Pro Solutions

Cindy Wall :

Cindy Wall

cwall@camsmanagementsolutions.com
925-830-4580

Community Accounting & Management

CAI - Bay Area & Central Chapter