BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The CAI BayCen Chapter is governed by a regionally representative board that serves three-year terms and are led by a team of accomplished executives.

Leanne Anderson-Demattei

President

condos@slpm.com
510.569.0722 x117

Nicholas Berg

President Elect

nberg@citiscapesf.com
(415) 401-2000

Grant Shetron

Vice President

gshetron@popular.com
(800) 233-7164

Lisa Esposito

Treasurer

lisa@actconstruction.net
(925) 766-6383

Janis Sandy

Secretary

jsandy@manorinc.com
(650) 637-1616

W. Alexander Noland

Immediate Past President

alex@noland-law.com
(415) 481-0824

Ann Marquis Fisher

Director

amarquisfisher@yahoo.com
(925) 846-6853

Morgan Hurlbutt

Director

morgan@russell-mallett.com
(925) 947-4915

Mark McKenna

Director

markincalifornia@gmail.com
(415) 577-1497

Edith C. Murphy

Director

EMurphy@Hughes-Gill.com
(925) 926-1200

Laura Ravazza

Director

laura@hmcpm.com
(925) 9371011 Ext. 109

Kelvin Nanney

Executive Director

kelvinn@meetingpossibilities.com
(925) 355-1980, (925) 234-3129 Mobile, (925) 355-1784 Fax

Rachel Selwan

Associate Executive Director

rachels@meetingppossibilities.com
(925) 355-1980

Are you interested in becoming a CAI Board Member? There are several benefits!

  • Meet, network and establish a rapport with other industry members and the community association industry
  • Establish yourself and your company as a leader in the community association industry
  • Keep abreast of changes, trends and developments in the community association industry
  • Recognition among peers for outstanding work and volunteerism
  • Share knowledge and experiences to create quality programs & services to improve the community association industry

Learn more and get involved!

Contact Us
Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.